Course Dates

To BOOK please email us on info@animalark.com.au or call on 0466 688 188

"Venomous Reptile Catch & Relocation" courses require advance payment.

"Fauna Handling" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Awareness and Wildlife Awareness" courses require advance payment.

"Reptile Keeping" courses require advance payment.

Student discounts available.

2017

Date Start Duration Event Location Cost
Monday 4 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs WA private booking
Tuesday 5 December   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark corporate booking
Wednesday 6 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark corporate booking
Friday 8 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 9 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs CASUARINA/WELLARD WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 10 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MANDURAH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 11 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MANDURAH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 12 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 13 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MARGARET RIVER WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 14 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs DONNYBROOK WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Friday 15 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 17 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MUCHEA WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 18 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Wednesday 20 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Thursday 21 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 6 January 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 8 January 2018   holiday program Animal Ark Education Incursion Subiaco Childrens Centre
SUBIACO
school booking
Wednesday 10 January 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Friday 12 January 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 13 January 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Wednesday 17 January 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 1 February 2018   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 2 February 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Tuesday 6 February 2018   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Mandurah Catholic College
MANDURAH
school camp booking
Thursday 8 February 2018   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Mandurah Catholic College
MANDURAH
school camp booking
Saturday 10 February 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 12 February 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MARGARET RIVER WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Wednesday 14 February 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NARROGIN WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 17 February     Animal Ark Workshop Gosnells Library
GOSNELLS
contact library for more information
Thursday 22 February 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 23 February 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 17 March 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 22 March 2018   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 23 March 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Thursday 29 March     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 27 April 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Thursday 24 May 2018   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Friday 25 May 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Friday 22 June 2018   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
August 2018     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs GERALDTON WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office