Course Dates

To BOOK please email us on info@animalark.com.au or call on 0466 688 188

"Venomous Reptile Catch & Relocation" courses require advance payment.

"Fauna Handling" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs" courses require advance payment.

"Snake Awareness and Wildlife Awareness" courses require advance payment.

"Reptile Keeping" courses require advance payment.

Student discounts available.

2017

Date Start Duration Event Location Cost
Friday 1 September   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification
for Reptile Removalist's Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Monday 4 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Tuesday 5 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Wednesday 6 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Thursday 7 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Friday 8 September   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Play Fun 3s
DUNCRAIG
pre-school booking
Friday 15 September   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 16 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 16 September 11am - 3pm 1 day Animal Ark Wildlife Display
Chittering Wildflower Expo
Chittering Landcare Centre
Old Gingin Rd
MUCHEA
community event
contact Chittering Landcare for more information
Sunday 17 September 10am - 1pm 1 day Animal Ark Wildlife Display
Celebrate Lake Claremont
Lake Claremont
Stirling Road
CLAREMONT
free community event
Wednesday 20 September   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Friday 22 September   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course BUNBURY WA $390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 23 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 24 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 28 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 30 September     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 5 October     Wildlife Awareness Workshop Department of Sport & Recreation
HILLARYS
corporate booking
Friday 6 October   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Sunday 8 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 12 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Cottesloe Primary School Kindy
COTTESLOE
school booking
Friday 13 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Cottesloe Primary School Kindy
COTTESLOE
school booking
Saturday 14 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs PARKERVILLE
PERTH HILLS WA
$195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 15 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs TOODYAY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 19 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Padbury Catholic Primary School
PADBURY
school booking
Friday 20 October   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Good Shepherd School
KELMSCOTT
school booking
Saturday 21 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 22 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs Harradines Vets, BUNBURY WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 24 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs KUDARDUP, NR AUGUSTA WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Wednesday 25 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NANNUP, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 26 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NANNUP, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 27 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MOUNT BARKER WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 28 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs MOUNT BARKER WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 29 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs ESPERANCE WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 30 October     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs ESPERANCE WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Thursday 2 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Tapping Primary School Kindy
TAPPING
school booking
Friday 3 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Tapping Primary School Kindy
TAPPING
school booking
Saturday 4 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs PINJARRA WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Monday 6 November   1 day Fauna Handling Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$415.00 + gst per person
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 7 November   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Thursday 9 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs BRIDGETOWN WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 10 November   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at
Perup: Nature’s Guesthouse
BOYUP BROOK WA
Generous support by South West Catchments Council and National Landcare Program
Special rate $295 per person
Limited places
Contact Brian Chambers to register
brian@blackwoodbasingroup.com.au
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Saturday 11 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Saturday 18 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Sunday 19 November     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs ROCKINGHAM, WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Tuesday 28 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Comet Bay College
SECRET HARBOUR
school booking
Wednesday 29 November   school day Animal Ark Education Incursion Comet Bay College
SECRET HARBOUR
school booking
Thursday 30 November   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence
Friday 8 December     Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs NORTH BEACH, PERTH WA $195.00 inc gst per dog
to book please call or email the office
Friday 15 December   1 day Venomous Snake Handling & Relocation Training Course Animal Ark at NAR
170 Camboon Road
MALAGA 6090
$390.00 + gst per person
DBCA Parks and Wildlife Service endorsed certification for Reptile Removalist's
Regulation 17 (RR) licence